Contact

Main Office

Pardon Clothing A/S
Navervej 13
7430 Ikast, Denmark
(+45) 9692 5000
www.pardon.eu

Denmark
West

Ulla Nielsen
+45 53 36 28 43
un@pardon.eu

Denmark
East

Gitte Broch
+45 2280 1562
gb@pardon.eu

Norway

Linda Røed
+47 907 34 120
linda@stormote.com

Sweden
South Sweden

Mari Fredriksson
+46 733 646 060
mari@micollection.se

Sweden
Middle Sweden

Anneli Fischer Jäderlund
+46 706 259 229
anneli.f.jaderlund@icloud.com

Sweden
North Sweden

Eva Hasselström & Jan Larsen
Eva +46 708 17 75 70 - Jan +45 709 30 14 65
jan.bjorn.larsen@mail.com

Finland

Hannan Agentuuri
+35 840 754 1414
hrajewski@hotmail.com

Netherlands

Big Fashion Brands
06 53 706 554
info@bigfashionbrands.com

Belgium

Evida
+32 11 74 75 68
info@evida.be

Germany
Schleswig-Holstein / Hamburg / Niedersachsen / Bremen

Rolf-Werner Deetken
+49 171 643 80 57
info@deetken.de

Germany
Nordrhein-Westphalen

Michael Jungmann
+49 177 87 128 41
m._jungmann@web.de

Germany
Germany East, Berlin

Modeagentur Ralf Schmidt
+49 172 312 1890
modeagentur-ralfschmidt@gmx.de

Germany
Hessen / Rheinland-Pfalz / Saarland / Luxembourg

Roland Hätty
+49 171 772 6264
rolandhetty@t-online.de

Germany
Bayern

Andre Weber-Sydor
+49 178 558 3256
aws-mode@arcor.de

Germany
Baden-Württemberg

Matthias Rohrbach
+49 163 770 0881
rohrbach.m@web.de

Austria

Georg Schröckelsberger
+43 0664 336 8506
georg.schroeckelsberger@gmx.at

Switzerland

Markus Eggenberger
+41 (0)448 295 151
m.eggenberger@amega.ch

Poland

Berger & Berger Moda
+48 601 508 108
viktoria@maximoda.pl

Iceland

Halla Ragnarsdöttir
+354 893 3430
hallar@simnet.is

Ireland & Northern Ireland

Buchanan Agencies
0044 28 9046 7770
buchananagencies@btconnect.com

United Kingdom
East

Rodney Price
+44 786 073 67 93
a12rod@aol.com

United Kingdom
North

Stanton Newmann
+44 754 539 7774
stantonnewman@btinternet.com

United Kingdom
South East

Tor Fashion Ltd
+44 785 548 1651
tor@torfashion.co.uk

Baltic Countries

SFK OÜ
(+372) 5110341
info@sfk.ee

USA

Nordic Fashion Imports
+1 863 858 0323
alex@nordicfashionimports.com
Pardon Contact Information